Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: quantifier does not follow a repeatable item at offset 1 in /home/customer/www/hotbrands.it/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp.php on line 234
Lista agenti - Hot Brands

Lista agenti

I nostri agenti

AOSTA-PIEMONTE
Fabrizio Covizzi
covizzi.f@cvz.agency
+39 335 6181388

LOMBARDIA
Luca Bandirali
lbandirali73@gmail.com
+39 348 2284337

TRENTINO VENETO FRIULI
Alberto Cardellini
albertocarde73@gmail.com
+39 339 7494239

LIGURIA
Luca Bacceliere
luca.baccelliere@yahoo.it
+39 393 1374925

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Lorenzo Marastoni
ifmrappresentanze@gmail.com
+39 348 5288542

TOSCANA
Alessandro Fabbri
alex-fabbri@libero.it
+39 335 7833226

MARCHE-ABRUZZO
Stefano Fraticelli
stefano@saleservice.cloud
+39 345 1690384

MOLISE
Lorenzo Marastoni
lorenzo@hotbrands.it
+39 348 5288542

UMBRIA-LAZIO
Emiliano Stazi
commerciale@europroget2005.it
+39 339 6968095

Angelo Scagnoli
scagnolisas@gmail.com
+39 345 0632528

CAMPANIA
Tommaso Petrone
petronetommaso@libero.it
+39 348 2516834

Rino Capuano
rino.capuano66@gmail.com
+39 328 9840730

PUGLIA-BASILICATA
Raffaele Sardone
+39 337 830 777

Roberto Mitaritonno
agenziasum@gmail.com
+39 348 2327910

SICILIA-CALABRIA
Vincenzo Frenna
v.frenna@icloud.com
+39 328 8248077

SARDEGNA
Lorenzo Marastoni
lorenzo@hotbrands.it
+39 348 5288542